Akwa Ibom state university, Aksu 2017/2018 second semester academic calendar

466

Drealup

  • Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 336
    • View Profile


Akwa Ibom State University management has released the 2017/2018 Academic calendar of the institution.

According to the notice, all students are expected back on campus on Monday, the 4th of June 2018 for the commencement of the second semester of their studies.

The detailed breakdown is as follows:

₹ Second Semester/ Registration Begins - Monday, June 04 2018
₹ Second Semester Lectures Begin - Tuesday, June 05 2018
₹ Registration Ends - Friday, July 13 2018
₹ Late Registration Begins - Monday, July 16 2018  
₹ Students Week Begins - Thursday, July 19 2018  
₹ Students Week Ends - Sunday, July 22 2018
₹ End of Late Registration - Monday, July 30 2018  
₹ Second Semester Lectures End  -Friday. September 15 2018
₹ Final Year Examinations Begin - Monday, September 17 2018
₹ Final Year Examinations End - Wednesday, September 26 2018
₹ Second Semester Examinations Begin - Thursday, September 27 2018
₹ Independence Day - Monday, October 01 2018
₹ Second Semester Examinations End Friday, October 12 2018
₹ Students Depart - Saturday, October 13 2018



 

Quick Reply

NName:

@Email:

Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
4 + 5 is what?: