Senate Presidency: Hear What Really Happened; 51 Senators Absent As 57 Senators Elect Saraki



  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile

Early this morning, as early as 6:00am members of the press,staff of the national assembly and others where turned back that the inauguration is no longer holding today.

Meanwhile APC summoned an emergency meeting and called all their senators and rep members to ICC Abuja. Many APC senators and officials of APC arrived ICC for the meeting. As they entered the ICC,venue for the APC emergency meeting and we're exchanging filtered in that Saraki has been sworn in...How?...what happened? Due to this meeting, Bukola Saraki was elected
unopposed as President of 8th Senate by 57
of 108 Senators, with 51 Senators, including
Sen. Ahmed Lawan, he's supposed challenger for the Seat


Quick Reply



Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
5 + 5 is what?:

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
Last post June 09, 2015, 10:23:40 AM
by fizyalasdair
0 Replies
Last post June 12, 2015, 08:31:38 PM
by Everest
0 Replies
Last post June 16, 2015, 09:33:06 PM
by Everest