Full Timetable for 2015/2016 NECO GCE Exams

805

Everest

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6739
    • View Profile
Full Timetable for 2015/2016 NECO GCE Exams
Posted on: September 24, 2015, 08:13:50 AM
This is to inform all the candidate that registered for the 2015/2016 NECO GCE Examination that the Full time table has been released by Nigeria Natitona Examination Council, (NECO).

The Exam will start on Monday, 26th October, 2015 and terminate on Friday 4th Dec
2015. Candidates are advised to visit this page regularly for any updates
regarding Neco Exams.

Full Timetable for 2015/2016 NECO GCE Exams:
monday 26th Oct. To Thursday, 29th Oct.
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) [Actual date and
time will be fixed by the Council]
Arabic Paper IV (Oral) [Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council]
===================
Monday 2nd Nov.
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2hrs 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===================
Tuesday 3rd Nov.
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2hrs 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===================
Wednesday 4th Nov.
Geography Paper I (Objective & Practical) 2hrs 45mins 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
===================
Thursday 5th Nov.
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2hrs 45mins 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
===================
Friday 6th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 1hr 30mins 3.00 pm – 4.30
pm
===================
Saturday 7th Nov.
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 1hr 45mins 11.00 am – 12.45 pm
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 2hr 30min 1pm – 3.30 pm
===================
Monday 9th Nov.
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40min 2.00 pm –
5.40 pm
===================
Tuesday 10th Nov.
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===================
Wednesday 11th Nov.
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs
40mins 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
===================
Thursday 12th Nov.
Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===================
Friday 13th Nov.
Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2hrs 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===================
Saturday 14th Nov.
English Language Paper II (Essay) 1hr 45mins 11.00 am – 12.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective) 1hrs 12.45 pm – 1.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) 45mins 2.10 am – 2.55 pm
===================
Monday 16th Nov.
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
===================
Tuesday 17th Nov.
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay)2hrs 30mins 2.00 pm – 4.30
pm
===================
Wednesday 18th Nov.
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 30mins 2.00
pm – 4.30 pm
===================
Thursday 19th Nov.
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40mins 2.00 pm –
4.40 pm
===================
Friday 20th Nov.
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 3.00 pm –
5.00 pm
===================
Saturday 21st Nov.
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 30mins 11am -
1.30pm
Store Keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40min 2pm -
4.40pm
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40min 2pm - 4.40pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 40min 2pm -
4.40pm
===================
Monday 23rd Nov.
Geography Paper II (Essay) 2hrs 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
===================
Tuesday 24th Nov.
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5.00
pm
===================
Wednesday 25th Nov.
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5 pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5 pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2.00 pm – 5 pm
===================
Thursday 26th Nov.
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) 1hr 30mins 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2hrs 3.45 pm – 4.45
pm
===================
Friday 27th Nov.
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 1hrs 40min 3.00 pm – 4.40
pm
===================
Saturday 28th Nov.
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 2hrs 11.00 pm – 1pm
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 2hrs 30min 1.30pm – 40 pm
===================
Monday 30th Nov.
Arabic Paper III (Objective) 1hr 30min 2.00 pm – 3.30pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) 2hrs 3.30pm – 4.30 pm
===================
Tuesday 1st Dec.
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3hrs 2pm – 5pm
===================
Wednesday 2nd Dec.
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) 1hrs 20min 2pm – 3.20pm
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) 2hrs 30min 3.20pm –
5.50pm
===================
Thursday 3rd Dec.
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 1hrs 2pm – 3pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) 1hrs 15min 3pm – 4.15pm
===================
Friday 4th Dec.
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) 1hr 3pm – 4pm
French Paper II (Written Expression)) 1hrs 45min 4pm – 4.45pm
===================



 

Quick Reply

NName:

@Email:

Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
14 - 4 is what?: